Update or delete a document

Top  Previous  Next

After adding a document you can download it, update it or delete it.

 

Update or delete a document

Step 1. Navigate to the document you want to update or delete:
document section with buttons

Step 2. Select the row  of the appropriate document, and click Update to add a new version, or click garbage bin one to delete the document. Enter the pop-up box and click OK.

Step 3. If you click History a pop-up appears displaying all previous versions of the document.